Committee

Role Name Mobile Email
President Greg Schroeders 0417018124 president@paradestdamiansjfc.com.au
Secretary Mark Whelan 0419746671 secretary@paradestdamiansjfc.com.au
Treasurer Kelly Jenkins 0430955538 treasurer@paradestdamiansjfc.com.au
Football Manager Ian Fairley 0422588248 footballmanager@paradestdamiansjfc.com.au
Registration Manager Angela Gianfriddo 0417015112 registration@paradestdamiansjfc.com.au
Property Manager Alina Freestone 0408057525 property@paradestdamiansjfc.com.au
League Delegate TBA leaguedelegate@paradestdamiansjfc.com.au
First Aid Manager TBA firstaid@paradestdamiansjfc.com.au
Function & Events Coordinator Julie Waugh 0418120296 events@paradestdamiansjfc.com.au
Communications, Publicity & IT Meg Werner 0419379408 marketing@paradestdamiansjfc.com.au