Parade/St Damians Home Page

Team Nights Starting Location
Auskick Fri 08th April Garvey Oval
Under 8s Fri 18th March (5:30 pm – 6:30 pm) Garvey Oval
Under 9s Fri 18th March (5:30 pm – 6:30 pm) Garvey Oval
Under 10s/11s Fri 18th March (5:30 pm – 6:30 pm) Garvey Oval
Under 14s Tues/Thurs Now Binnak Park
Youth Girls Mon/Wed Now Binnak Park
Colts 1 Tues/Thur Now Binnak Park
Colts 1 Tues/Fri Now Binnak Park
Team Nights Time Location
Colts Wed 9 March TBA Whittlesea
Event Date Time Location
Garvey Night Sunday 24th April 2016 6:00pm Frank Mount Rooms- Garvey Oval
Garvey Night Sunday 29th May 2016 6:00pm Frank Mount Rooms- Garvey Oval
Garvey Night Sunday 26th June 2016 6:00pm Frank Mount Rooms- Garvey Oval
Garvey Night Sunday 31st July 2016 6:00pm Frank Mount Rooms- Garvey Oval
Garvey Night Sunday 28th August 2016 6:00pm Frank Mount Rooms- Garvey Oval
Round Date
Round 1 Sunday 17th April 2016
Round 2 Sunday 24th April 2016
Round 3 Sunday 1st May 2016
Round 4 Sunday 8th May 2016
Round 5 Sunday 15th May 2016
Round 6 Sunday 22nd May 2016
Round 7 Sunday 29th May 2016
Round 8 Sunday 5th June 2016
Round 9 Sunday 19th June 2016
Round 10 Sunday 26th June 2016
Round 11 Sunday 10th July 2016
Round 12 Sunday 17th July 2016
Round 13 Sunday 24th July 2016
Round 14 Sunday 31st July 2016
Round 15 Sunday 7th August 2016
Semi-Finals Sunday 14th August 2016
Preliminary Finals Sunday 21st August 2016
Grand Finals Sunday 28th August 2016

Parade-St-Damians-JFC-Registration-Form-copy

brochure

Comments are closed

  • Sponsors